New product

RGS Music

Rocking your baby to sleep has been given a whole new meaning.

Now you can enjoy the music you love with your baby.

The CD's are a collection of magically transformed instrumental lullabies from every generation's favourite artists. Soothing enough to put your baby to sleep and sane enough to keep you humming the tunes.

CHF 15.00

Add to wishlist

1. Stairway to heaven 
2. All my love 
3. Black dog 
4. Babe I´m gonna leave you 
5. Bron yr aur stomp 
6. D´yer mak´er 
7. Going to California 
8. Good times bad times 
9. Immigrant song 
10. Hashmir 
11. Misty Mountain hop 
12. Rock and roll 
13. Tangerine 
14. Whole lotta love