New product

RGS Music

Rocking your baby to sleep has been given a whole new meaning.

Now you can enjoy the music you love with your baby.

The CD's are a collection of magically transformed instrumental lullabies from every generation's favourite artists. Soothing enough to put your baby to sleep and sane enough to keep you humming the tunes.

CHF 15.00

Add to wishlist

1. Always 
2. Never say goodbye 
3. Living on a prayer 
4. Born to be my baby 
5. You give love a bad name 
6. (You want to) Make a memory 
7. Bells of freedom 
8. I´ll be there for you 
9. This ain´t a love 
10. Someday i´ll be saturday night 
11. Wildflower blaze of glory 
12. It´s my life 
13. Bed of roses